People

VRAI - Vision, Robotics and Artificial Intelligence is a research group hosted in the Department of Information Engineering - DII - Università Politecnica delle Marche. The group is involved in several projects and has researchers working and publisching in different fields.

Name Role E-mail
Primo Zingaretti Associate Professor p.zingaretti@univpm.it
Emanuele Frontoni Associate Professor e.frontoni@univpm.it
Adriano Mancini Assistant Professor a.mancini@univpm.it
Roberto Rosetti Post-Doctoral Researcher rosetti@dii.univpm.it
Roberto Pierdicca Post-Doctoral Researcher r.pierdicca@univpm.it
Sara Moccia Post-Doctoral Researcher s.moccia@univpm.it
Marina Paolanti Post-Doctoral Researcher m.paolanti@univpm.it
Luca Romeo Post-Doctoral Researcher l.romeo@univpm.it
Chiara Calamanti Post-Doctoral Researcher c.calamanti@pm.univpm.it
Rocco Pietrini Past member [Ph.D.] r.pietrini@pm.univpm.it
Michele Bernardini Ph.D. Student m.bernardini@pm.univpm.it
Andrea Felicetti Ph.D. Student a.felicetti@pm.univpm.it
Alessandro Ferri Ph.D. Student a.ferri@pm.univpm.it
Alessandro Galdelli Ph.D. Student a.galdelli@pm.univpm.it
Mariapaola Puggioni Ph.D. Student m.puggioni@pm.univpm.it
Raffaele Vaira Ph.D. Student r.vaira@pm.univpm.it
Massimo Martini Ph.D. Student m.martini@pm.univpm.it
Lucia Migliorelli Ph.D. Student l.migliorelli@pm.univpm.it
Marco Mameli Ph.D. Student m.mameli@pm.univpm.it
Riccardo Rosati Ph.D. Student r.rosati@pm.univpm.it
Maria Chiara Fiorentino Ph.D. Student m.c.fiorentino@pm.univpm.it
Giulia Pazzaglia Research Fellow giuliapazzaglia.94@gmail.com
Stefania Stimilli Research Fellow stefaniastimilli@gmail.com
Daniele Berardini Research Fellow dani_berard@libero.it
Francesco Maria Martini Research Fellow f.m.martini@staff.univpm.it
Luca Rossi Research Fellow rossiluca711@gmail.com
Gionata Massi Past member [Ph.D.]
Annalisa Cenci Past member [Ph.D.] a.cenci@pm.univpm.it
Gioele Luchetti Past member
Marco Contigiani Past member [Ph.D.] m.contigiani@pm.univpm.it
Claudia Norscini Past member [Ph.D.] c.norscini@staff.univpm.it
Daniele Liciotti Past member [Ph.D.] d.liciotti@pm.univpm.it
Mirco Sturari Past member [Ph.D.] m.sturari@pm.univpm.it
Rama Pollini Past member [Ph.D.] r.pollini@pm.univpm.it