People

VRAI - Vision, Robotics and Artificial Intelligence is a research group hosted in the Department of Information Engineering - DII - Università Politecnica delle Marche. The group is involved in several projects and has researchers working and publisching in different fields.

Name Role E-mail
Primo Zingaretti Associate Professor p.zingaretti@univpm.it
Emanuele Frontoni Associate Professor e.frontoni@univpm.it
Adriano Mancini Assistant Professor a.mancini@univpm.it
Paola Baldassarri Post-Doctoral Researcher p.baldassarri@univpm.it
Roberto Rosetti Post-Doctoral Researcher rosetti@dii.univpm.it
Roberto Pierdicca Ph.D. r.pierdicca@univpm.it
Annalisa Cenci Ph.D. Student a.cenci@pm.univpm.it
Daniele Liciotti Ph.D. Student d.liciotti@pm.univpm.it
Marina Paolanti Ph.D. Student m.paolanti@pm.univpm.it
Rama Pollini Ph.D. Student r.pollini@pm.univpm.it
Mirco Sturari Ph.D. Student m.sturari@pm.univpm.it
Chiara Calamanti Ph.D. Student c.calamanti@pm.univpm.it
Rocco Pietrini Ph.D. Student r.pietrini@pm.univpm.it
Michele Bernardini Former Student
Gionata Massi Past member [PhD]
Gioele Luchetti Past member
Marco Contigiani Past member [PhD] m.contigiani@pm.univpm.it